Skip to content

Graduate Students

Name Email
Adam Alsamadisi (PhD student) aalsamad@vols.utk.edu
Jeremy Auerbach  (PhD student) jauerbac@vols.utk.edu
Mathew Boehm (PhD student) mboehm2@vols.utk.edu
Ethan Bottone (PhD student) ebottone@vols.utk.edu
Jordan Brasher (PhD student) jbrashe3@vols.utk.edu
Danny Burow (PhD student) dburow@vols.utk.edu
Janna Caspersen (PhD student) jcaspers@vols.utk.edu
Heewon Chea (PhD student) hchea@vols.utk.edu
Emily Blackard Frazier (PhD student) eblackar@vols.utk.edu
Bridgette Fritz (M.S. student) Bfritz@vols.utk.edu
Njoroge Gathongo (PhD student) ngathong@vols.utk.edu
Jon German (M.S. student) jgerman3@vols.utk.edu
Hannah C. Gunderman (PhD student) hgunderm@vols.utk.edu
Alisa Hass (PhD student) ahass@vols.utk.edu
Bradley Hinger (M.S. student) bhinger@vols.utk.edu
Matthew T. Kerr (PhD student) mkerr6@vols.utk.edu
Donghee Koh (PhD student) dkoh1@vols.utk.edu
Xiaoyu “Larry” Lu (PhD student) xlu14@vols.utk.edu
Lizzie MacLennan (M.S. student) emaclen1@vols.utk.edu
Karessa Manning (M.S. student) kjared1@vols.utk.edu
Jacob McKee (PhD student) jmckee15@vols.utk.edu
Zachary Merrill (PhD student) zmerrill@vols.utk.edu
Sandhya Nepal (PhD student) snepal@vols.utk.edu
Evan Norton (M.S. student) lkc315@vols.utk.edu
Yasin Wahid Rabby (PhD student) yrabby@vols.utk.edu
Maegen Rochner (PhD student) mneal20@vols.utk.edu
Brooke Rose (M.S. student) mrose25@vols.utk.edu
Laura Smith (PhD student) lsmit224@vols.utk.edu
David Stamps (M.S. student) dstamps1@vols.utk.edu
Mimi Thomas (M.S. student) mthom111@vols.utk.edu
Emma Walcott-Wilson (PhD student) ewalcot1@vols.utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.