Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Graduate Students

Name Email
Gene Bailey (M.S. Student) gbailey3@vols.utk.edu
Luke Blentlinger (M.S. Student) lblentli@vols.utk.edu
Daniel Burow (PhD student) dburow@vols.utk.edu
Heewon Chea (PhD student) hchea@vols.utk.edu
Savannah Collins-Key (PhD Student) scolli15@vols.utk.edu
Jared Crain (M.S. student) jcrain5@vols.utk.edu
Shaundra Cunningham Shaundra Cunningham (PhD student) scunni22@vols.utk.edu
Jacob Dein (PhD student) jdein@vols.utk.edu
Jimmy Feng (PhD student) jfeng12@vols.utk.edu
William Goldman (PhD student) wgoldma2@vols.utk.edu
Nicholas Grondin (PhD Student) ngrondin@vols.utk.edu
Faisal Bin Islam (Master’s student) fislam2@vols.utk.edu
Donghee Koh (PhD student) dkoh1@vols.utk.edu
Karessa Manning (M.S. student) kjared1@vols.utk.edu
Jacob McKee (PhD student) jmckee15@vols.utk.edu
Yasin Wahid Rabby (PhD student) yrabby@vols.utk.edu
Mikhail Samarin (PhD student) msamari1@vols.utk.edu
 Ming Shen (PhD student) mshen1@vols.utk.edu
Laura Smith (PhD student) lsmit224@vols.utk.edu
Lindy Westenhoff (PhD student) lwestenh@vols.utk.edu
 Kelly M. Westfield (PhD Student) kwestfi1@vols.utk.edu
Reagan Yessler (M.S. Student) ryessler@vols.utk.edu