Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Graduate Students

  Name Email
Aakriti Sapkota (MS Student) asapkota@vols.utk.edu
Bergit Uhran (PhD Student) buhran@vols.utk.edu
Bethany Craig (MS Student) bcraig13@vols.utk.edu
Changwha Oh (PhD Student) coh4@vols.utk.edu
Clancy Oliver (MS Student) colive10@vols.utk.edu
Connor Reed (PhD Student) creed45@vols.utk.edu
Daniela Rivarola (MS Student) mrivarol@vols.utk.edu
Devyn Kelly (MS Student) dkelly17@vols.utk.edu
Diego Taboda (MS Student) dtaboada@vols.utk.edu
Elizabeth Courtney (MS Student) lcourtn3@vols.utk.edu
Gene Bailey (MS Student) gbailey3@vols.utk.edu
Haya Albaker (PhD Student) halbaker@vols.utk.edu
Heather Anne Davis (PhD Student) hdavis26@utk.edu
Heewon Chea (PhD Student) hchea@vols.utk.edu
Jack Spining (MS Student) jspining@vols.utk.edu
Jacob Dein (PhD Student) jdein@vols.utk.edu
Jamie Alumbaugh (PhD Student) jalumbau@vols.utk.edu
Jared Crain (MS Student) jcrain5@vols.utk.edu
Jimmy Feng (PhD Student) jfeng12@vols.utk.edu
Katrina Finklestein (PhD Student) kfinkels@vols.utk.edu
Kayla Roulhac (MS Student) kroulhac@vols.utk.edu
Lindy Westenhoff (PhD Student) lwestenh@vols.utk.edu
Livingstone Makwerere (MS Student) lmakwere@vols.utk.edu
Luke Blentlinger (PhD Student) lblentli@vols.utk.edu
Mikhail Samarin (PhD Student) msamari@vols.utk.edu
Ming Shen (PhD Student) mshen1@vols.utk.edu
MonTre Hudson (MS Student) pjl176@vols.utk.edu
Morgan Rose Shelor (MS Student) mshelor@vols.utk.edu
Morgan Steckler (MS Student) msteckle@vols.utk.edu
Nicholas Grondin (PhD Student) ngrondin@vols.utk.edu
Reagan Yessler (PhD Student) ryessler@vols.utk.edu
Rosemary Ayelazuna (MS Student) rayelazu@vols.utk.edu
Samantha Myers-Miller (MS Student) smyersmi@vols.utk.edu
Savannah Collins-Key (PhD Student) scolli15@vols.utk.edu
Shaundra Cunningham (PhD Student) scunni22@vols.utk.edu
Stephanie Insalaco (PhD Student) sinsala1@vols.utk.edu
Victoria Haynes (MS Student) vhaynes3@vols.utk.edu
YungMing Tsai (PhD Student) ytsai5@vols.utk.edu