Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Graduate Students

Name Email
Adam Alsamadisi (PhD student) aalsamad@vols.utk.edu
Mathew Boehm (PhD student) mboehm2@vols.utk.edu
Ethan Bottone (PhD student) ebottone@vols.utk.edu
Jordan Brasher (PhD student) jbrashe3@vols.utk.edu
Daniel Burow (PhD student) dburow@vols.utk.edu
Alyssa Cannistraci (M.S. student) acannist@vols.utk.edu
Heewon Chea (PhD student) hchea@vols.utk.edu
Savannah Collins-Key (PhD student) scolli15@vols.utk.edu
Alex Cooper (M.S. student) jcoope66@vols.utk.edu
Shaundra Cunningham (PhD student) scunni22@vols.utk.edu
Jacob Dein (M.S. student) jdein@vols.utk.edu
 Jimmy Feng (PhD student) jfeng12@vols.utk.edu
Emily Blackard Frazier (PhD student) eblackar@vols.utk.edu
William Goldman (PhD student) wgoldma2@vols.utk.edu
Nicholas Grondin (PhD Student) ngrondin@vols.utk.edu
Donghee Koh (PhD student) dkoh1@vols.utk.edu
Karessa Manning (M.S. student) kjared1@vols.utk.edu
Jacob McKee (PhD student) jmckee15@vols.utk.edu
Yasin Wahid Rabby (PhD student) yrabby@vols.utk.edu
Mikhail Samarin (PhD student) msamari1@vols.utk.edu
 Ming Shen (PhD student) mshen1@vols.utk.edu
Laura Smith (PhD student) lsmit224@vols.utk.edu
Emma Walcott-Wilson (PhD student)

 

ewalcot1@vols.utk.edu
Lindy Westenhoff (PhD student) lwestenh@vols.utk.edu
 Kelly M. Westfield (PhD Student) kwestfi1@vols.utk.edu