Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Graduate Students

Aakriti Sapkota (MS Student)
asapkota@vols.utk.edu
Abel Traslavina Arias (PhD Student)
ttraslav@vols.utk.edu
Anna LaFollete (MS Student)
alafolle@vols.utk.edu
Anna Mesa (MS Student)
amesa1@vols.utk.edu
Bergit Uhran (PhD Student)
buhran@vols.utk.edu
Caleb Gore (PhD Student)
cgore11@vols.utk.edu
Cara Hannel (MS Student)
channel@vols.utk.edu
Changwha Oh (PhD Student)
coh4@vols.utk.edu
Clancy Oliver (MS Student)
colive10@vols.utk.edu
Connor Reed (PhD Student)
creed45@vols.utk.edu
Devyn Kelly (MS Student)
dkelly17@vols.utk.edu
Diego Taboda (MS Student)
dtaboada@vols.utk.edu
Eric Allen (MS Student)
eallen44@vols.utk.edu
Haya Albaker (PhD Student)
halbaker@vols.utk.edu
Heather Anne Davis (PhD Student)
hdavis16@utk.edu
Jack Spining (MS Student)
jspining@vols.utk.edu
Jacob Dein (PhD Student)
jdein@vols.utk.edu
Jamie Alumbaugh (PhD Student)
jalumbau@vols.utk.edu
Katrina Stack (PhD Student)
kfinkels@vols.utk.edu
Kayla Roulhac (MS Student)
kroulhac@vols.utk.edu
Lindy Westenhoff (PhD Student)
lwestenh@vols.utk.edu
Livingstone Makwerere (MS Student)
lmakwere@vols.utk.edu
Luke Blentlinger (PhD Student)
lblentli@vols.utk.edu
Luke Brice (MS Student)
lbrice@vols.utk.edu
Lukman Fashina (PhD Student)
lfashina@vols.utk.edu
Lutfiyah Madyun (MS Student)
lmadyun@vols.utk.edu
Mikhail Samarin (PhD Student)
msamari1@vols.utk.edu
Ming Shen (PhD Student)
mshen1@vols.utk.edu
Montre’ Hudson (PhD Student)
pjl176@vols.utk.edu
Morgan Rose Shelor (MS Student)
mshelor@vols.utk.edu
Morgan Steckler (MS Student)
msteckle@vols.utk.edu
Nicholas Grondin (PhD Student)
ngrondin@vols.utk.edu
Nicole Callais (PhD Student)
ncallais@vols.utk.edu
Reagan Yessler (PhD Student)
ryessler@vols.utk.edu
Rosemary Ayelazuno (MS Student)
rayelazu@vols.utk.edu
Savannah Collins-Key (PhD Student)
scolli15@vols.utk.edu
Seth Kannarr (PhD Student)
skannarr@vols.utk.edu
Stephanie Insalaco (PhD Student)
sinsala1@vols.utk.edu
Sukanya Das (PhD Student)
sdas25@vols.utk.edu
Yung-Ming Tsai (PhD Student)
ytsai5@vols.utk.edu
Zachary Dorminey (MS Student)
zdormine@vols.utk.edu