Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Undergraduate Students

(Geography majora as 09/01/2010)

Ryan R. Armstrong (Email:rmstrong (Email:rarmstr5@utk.edu)
Clay S. Atchley (Email:catchle4@utk.edu)
Kaivon S. Baki (Email:kbaki@utk.edu)
Miranda L. Barker (Email:mlott@utk.edu)
Stephen J. Barrow (Email:sbarrow@utk.edu)
Scott E. Basford (Email:sbasford@utk.edu)
Kathryn L. Basinsky (Email:kbasink@utk.edu)
Sean M. Baskin (Email:sbaskin2@utk.edu)
Charles A. Batey (Email:cbatey@utk.edu)
Hans J. Bauer (Email:hbauer1@utk.edu)
James C. Berry (Email:jberry13@utk.edu)
Kevin M. Bickley (Email:kbickley@utk.edu)
Andrea R. Blackburn (Email:ablackb1@utk.edu)
John R. Booker (Email:jbooker1@utk.edu)
Michael Christopher Boza (Email:mboza1@utk.edu)
Matthew H. Brewer (Email:mbrewe16@utk.edu)
Josh Haynes Brown (Email:jbrow103@utk.edu)
Andrew T. Bowers (Email:abowers3@utk.edu)
John A. Buerhaus (Email:jbuerhau@utk.edu)
Chelsea Glynn Burney (Email:cburney@utk.edu)
Maureen S. Campbell (Email:mcampb12@utk.edu)
Haley Capel (Email:chapel@utk.edu)
Charles Franklin Carr (Email:ccarr9@utk.edu)
Roger Grey Carroll, II (Email:rcarrol9@utk.edu)
Robert E. Caudill (Email:rcaudil1@utk.edu)
Natalie A. Chamblin (Email:nchambli@utk.edu)
Erika L. Chyka (Email:echyka@utk.edu)
Michael Dax Cole (Email:mcole14@utk.edu)
Fawn E. Conner (Email:fconner@utk.edu)
Karie D. Copass (Email:kcopass@utk.edu)
Jensen Taylor Cornelius (Email:jcornel1@utk.edu)
Samuel Keith Cornwell (Email:scornwe1@utk.edu)
Conrad B. Cox (Email:ccox23@utk.edu)
Shane S. Cutshaw (Email:scutsha1@utk.edu)
Sara M. Cyrwus (Email:scyrwus@utk.edu)
Chadwick R. Dotson (Email:cdotson@utk.edu)
John H. Eads (Email:jeads2@utk.edu)
Daniel E. Easter (Email:deaster1@utk.edu)
Jeff Edwards (Email:)
Robert E. Ellison (Email:relliso3@utk.edu)
Jonathan Christopher Estwing (Email:jestwing@utk.edu)
Ryan Thomas Farrell (Email:rfarrel2@utk.edu)
Christopher A. Franklin, Jr. (Email:cwalke25@utk.edu)
Michael A. Fritts (Email:mfritts@utk.edu)
William K. Fry (Email:wfry1@utk.edu)
Taylor L. Gencay (Email:tgencay@utk.edu)
Barry Andrew Gibbs (Email:bgibbs1@utk.edu)
Jeffrey A. Giles (Email:jgiles4@utk.edu)
Stephen T. Glass (Email:sglass3@utk.edu)
Robert Michael Gonsalves (Email:rgonsalv@utk.edu)
Angela Denise Gonzales (Email:agonzal9@utk.edu)
Ben Gowdy-Chase (Email:bgowdych@utk.edu)
Phillip K. Gowen (Email:pgowen@utk.edu)
Thaddeus Freeney Grace (Email:tgrace1@utk.edu)
Sarah E. Grady (Email:sgrady1@utk.edu)
Spencer L. Grieco (Email:sgrieco@utk.edu)
Bartley G. Hallenbeck (Email:bhallenb@utk.edu)
Matthew R. Hamilton (Email:mhamil11@utk.edu)
Kyle D. Hardy (Email:khardy@utk.edu)
Taylor Ryan Hauser (Email:thauser1@utk.edu)
Paige E. Helton (Email:phelton2@utk.edu)
Jessica L. Henderson (Email:jhende21@utk.edu)
Ralph K. Honeyman (Email:rhoneyma@utk.edu)
John G. Houston (Email:jhousto3@utk.edu)
Bonnie J. Hundley (Email:bhundle1@utk.edu)
Joel Andrew Hurst (Email:jhurst6@utk.edu)
Lawson Andrew Jaeger (Email:cafego@comcast.net)
Austin R. Jayne (Email:ajayne@utk.edu)
John Webster Jenkins (Email:jjenki13@utk.edu)
Gregory M. Johnson (Email:gjohnso9@utk.edu)
David R. Johnston (Email:djohnst4@utk.edu)
James S. Johnston (Email:jjohn211@utk.edu)
David J. Joiner (Email:djoiner@utk.edu)
Emily Michelle Jones (Email:ejones19@utk.edu)
Sarah J. Jones (Email:sjones82@utk.edu)
Sarah J. Keathley (Email:skeathle@utk.edu)
Graham Kelly (Email:grahamkelly13@hotmail.com)
Timothy J. Kelly (Email:tkelly@utk.edu)
Bradley Fraser Kerr, Jr (Email:bkerr1@utk.edu)
Paul D. Kim (Email:dkim8@utk.edu)
Casey R. Kimble (Email:ckimble@utk.edu)
Andrew S. Klein (Email:aklein1@utk.edu)
Peter Maxwell Koffman (Email:peter@utk.edu)
Aubrey Tallon Konouck (Email:akonouck@utk.edu)
Dana Rene Koontz (Email:dkoontz@utk.edu)
Michael R. Laverdure (Email:mbob@comcast.net)
Kate J. Leahy (Email:kleahy@utk.edu)
Alexandria E. Long-Black (Email:along29@utk.edu)
Philip E. Lovell (Email:plovell@utk.edu )
Shea K. Mahabeer (Email:smahabee@utk.edu)
Jeff Malik (Email:jmalik@utk.edu)
Derek M. Marsh (Email:dmarsh2@utk.edu)
Daniel Joseph Martin (Email:dmarti24@utk.edu)
Matthew C. Martin (Email:mmarti55@utk.edu)
Marshall A. Massey (Email:mmassey6@utk.edu)
Maksim I. Mazor (Email:mmazor@utk.edu)
Gina R. McAlpin (Email:gmcalpin@utk.edu)
Josh J. Mcateer (Email:mjcateer@utk.edu)
Joseph Paul McDonald (Email:jmcdon17@utk.edu)
Jesse F. McKeral (Email:jmckeral@utk.edu)
Daniel G. McLaughlin (Email:dmclaug3@utk.edu)
Damien A. Molchany (Email:dmolchan@utk.edu)
Brian Andrew Morren (Email:bmorren@utk.edu)
Ruby Munoz (Email:rmunoz@utk.edu)
Jeffrey Alan Napier (Email:jnapier@utk.edu)
Patrick S. Napier (Email:pnapier@utk.edu)
Chelsea N. Newbolds (Email:cnewbold@utk.edu)
Noah A. Newport (Email:anewport@utk.edu)
Elizabeth M. Nifong (Email:enifong@utk.edu)
Jeremy William Odom (Email:dodle@utk.edu)
Chris Russell Pass, Jr (Email:cpass1@utk.edu)
Jordan T. Peltz (Email:jpeltz@utk.edu)
Jamie L. Peterson (Email:jpeter26@utk.edu)
Matthew James Peterson (Email:mpeter19@utk.edu)
Jesse O. Piburn (Email:jpiburn@utk.edu)
Sarah Christine Plumb (Email:splumb@utk.edu)
Alexander Tavis Pooler (Email:abeckman@utk.edu)
Bradley Joe Potts (Email:bpotts@utk.edu)
Roderick A. Prysork, Sr (Email:rprysork@utk.edu)
Dedra Darlene Reese (Email:dreese1@utk.edu)
Michael A. Rimer (Email:mrimer@utk.edu)
Kevin P. Russell (Email:krusse10@utk.edu)
Nicholas A. Schoenborn (Email:nschoenb@utk.edu)
Wendi L. Secrest (Email:wsecrest@utk.edu)
Brittany M. Sexton (Email:bscott19@utk.edu)
Nathan S. Sharp (Email:nsharp1@utk.edu)
Susan Carol Simpson (Email:ssimps10@utk.edu)
Elizabeth A. Smith (Email:esmith60@utk.edu)
Rachel R. Smith (Email:rsmith93@utk.edu)
Travis Phillip Smith (Email:tsmith38@utk.edu)
Sarah A. Smolka (Email:ssmolka@utk.edu)
Maggie R. Stevens (Email:msteven6@utk.edu)
Jeffrey Todd Stoglin (Email:jstoglin@utk.edu)
Rhyon J. Sykes (Email:rsykes3@utk.edu)
Kasra Taleb-Haghipoor (Email:ktalebha@utk.edu)
Jeffrey Sean Tarter (Email:jefftarter@earthlink.net)
John E. Taylor (Email:jtaylo63@utk.edu)
Robert D. Taylor (Email:rtaylo31@utk.edu)
John Matthew Thomason (Email:jthoma40@utk.edu)
Samuel Neal Thornton, Jr (Email:sthornt1@utk.edu)
Rebekah S. Trexler (Email:rhammett@utk.edu)
Timothy J. Trotter (Email:ttrotter@utk.edu)
Yana D. Truman (Email:ytruman@utk.edu)
Nolan Dale Tucker (Email:ntucker@utk.edu)
Joshua K. Turner (Email:jturne16@utk.edu)
Julia “Kelsey” Vaughn (Email:jvaughn8@utk.edu)
Robert Vest (Email:rvest1@utk.edu)
Niki A. Vinson (Email:nvinson1@utk.edu)
Tyerika A. Weathers (Email:tweathe2@utk.edu)
David M. White (Email:dwhite34@utk.edu)
Jennifer M. White (Email:jwhite77@utk.edu)
Grant Richard Wilder (Email:gwilder@utk.edu)
Bailey M. Williams (Email:bwilli52@utk.edu)
Joseph D. Williams (Email:jwill144@tennessee.edu)
Rachel N. Wilson (Email:rwilso47@utk.edu)
Keaton H. Wingate (Email:kwingat1@utk.edu)
Bradley Christian Yarger (Email:byarger@utk.edu)
Sean Patrick Yusko (Email:syusko@utk.edu)